The Rhyme Chick


My Lawn Is Not A Bathroom
March 12, 2010, 5:29 pm
Filed under: Neighbor Issues

My lawn is not a bathroom for your shitzu or your shepherd.
That cat of yours sprays so much it just might be a leopard.

I did not put my “Bird Girl” knock off out so your “Butch” can lift his leg
Please don’t let your “Coco” squeeze one out, I beg.

My lawn has plenty of fertilizer.
It doesn’t need one more drop.
Keep that fellow off my grass
Or I’ll have to call a cop.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

