The Rhyme Chick


To The Neighbor With The Barking Dog
March 9, 2010, 2:36 am
Filed under: Neighbor Issues

Cats are better than dogs
Cause they don’t pant and bark
They don’t require walking
To some god forsaken park

It’s true that they will lick their loo-loos
When company is around
But when the door bell rings
My cats don’t make a sound

Your dog keeps me up all night
His barking is on my nerves
Every time I try and write
The pen goes off in swerves.

So if you can’t calm him
Say, by giving him pork chops
I don’t know what I’m going to do
I guess I’ll call the cops.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

